Link Sabrina Shannon

Member since: 2015

 National Leadership:

  • National Organizational and Effectiveness Committee
  • National Leadership Academy Faculty- 2019

Chapter Leadership:

  • Social Committee Chair (2017- present)

Connecting Link: Kevin O. Lofton

Heir-o-Links: Shannon A. Womack and Christopher M. Womack

Link Neysa Dillon Brown

Member since:


    • Co- Chair Arts Facet (2015-present), National Human Resources Committee (2019 -present)


Heir-o-Links: Dylan J. Brown and Drew P. Brown